The national team for the World Cup has been announced. Drop big players including Sarfraz! Asif Ali was reinstated

Breaking News: The squad of the National Team for the World Cup has been announced, the same team will also play a series against New Zealand and England.

According to details, chief selector Muhammad Waseem announced 15 players for the World Cup with 3 players in reserve.

The national team includes captains Babar Azam, Asif Ali, Khushdal Shah, Mohammad Hafeez, Sohaib Maqsood, Azam Khan, Mohammad Rizwan, Emad Waseem, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Waseem, Shadab Khan, Haris Rauf, Hassan Ali, Mohammad Hasnain, and Shaheen Afridi. ۔

Apart from them, Fakhr Zaman, Shahnawaz Dhani, and Usman Qadir are among the reserve players.

Apart from them, Sarfraz Ahmed, Sharjeel Khan, and Fahim Ashraf have been dropped.

Also, Read PSL 2021 Top 10 Expensive Players in Different Categories

If you want more about the latest technology you must join World View on FacebookTwitter, and also join our WhatsApp Group by clicking on the name. Thanks to have a nice time with us.


Leave a Reply

Back to top button