Pakistan Squad for the first ODI agains New Zealand

Pakistan today announced their 12-player squad for the first One-Day International against New Zealand, which will be played at the Pindi Cricket Stadium on Friday. The match will start at 14:30 local time.

  1. Babar Azam (captain)
  2. Shadab Khan (vice-captain)
  3. Fakhar Zaman
  4. Haris Rauf
  5. Hasan Ali
  6. Iftikhar Ahmed
  7. Imam-ul-Haq
  8. Mohammad Rizwan (wicketkeeper)
  9. Saud Shakil
  10. Shaheen Shah Afridi
  11. Usman Qadir
  12. Zahid Mahmood

The second and third ODIs will be played at the Pindi Cricket Stadium on 19 and 21 September, respectively while Gaddafi Stadium will host the T20Is from 25 September to 3 October.

If you want more about the latest technology you must join World View on FacebookTwitter, and also join our WhatsApp Group by clicking on the name. Thanks to have a nice time with us.

Leave a Reply

Back to top button