New Squad for T20 World Cup 2021 annunced today

Breaking News: After the bad performance of players include in the World cup Squad people and the chairman PCB are not happy with the players in the squad because of the poor performance in the National T20, Prime Minister Imran Khan is also unhappy with some players. That’s why the new squad of the National Team for the World Cup 2021 has been announced.

According to details, Chairmain PCB wishes to include some players in the Squad naming Shoaib Malik, Fakhar Zaman, Sharjeel khan, Usman Qadir, and Shahnawaz Dhani of the Place of Azam khan, Khoshdil Shah, Sohaib Maqsood, and Muhammad Hasnain.

The new national team includes

  • Babar Azam
  • Asif Ali
  • Shoaib Malik
  • Mohammad Hafeez
  • Fakhar Zaman
  • Sharjeel khan
  • Mohammad Rizwan
  • Emad Waseem
  • Mohammad Nawaz
  • Mohammad Waseem
  • Shadab Khan
  • Haris Rauf
  • Hassan Ali
  • Shahnawaz Dhani
  • Shaheen Afridi
  • Usman Qadir

Also, Read Pakistan Super League 2022 new Schedules comes out!

Are you happy now with the new expected squad for World Cup 2021? You must share your views about the new Squad or make a list of players according to your wish and share with us.

If you want more about the latest technology you must join World View on FacebookTwitter, and also join our WhatsApp Group by clicking on the name. Thanks to have a nice time with us.

Leave a Reply

Back to top button