Events and Obligations from 1 Hijri to 10 Hijri

ETA repeats repeatedly in the NTS test (Important Islamic information)
Events and obligations from 1 AH to 10 AH:

1 Hijri

  • غزوہ ودان / غزوہ ابواء
  • Adhan for the first time
  • Friday Sermon

2 Hijri

  • غزوہ بدر
  • Ruling on Jihad
  • Zakat is obligatory
  • Fasting is obligatory
  • Ruling on Eid prayers
  • Ruling on changing the qiblah

3 Hijri

  • غزوہ احد
  • Ruling on the rights of orphans and heirs
  • Wudhu, tayammum

4 Hijri

  • غزوہ رجیح
  • Prohibition of alcohol

5 Hijri

  • Battle of the Trench / Battle of the Parties
  • Ruling on punishment for adultery
  • The order of the curtain

6 Hijri

  • صلح حدیبیہ
  • Beit Rizwan

7 Hijri

  • Battle of Death (First Non-Arab War)
  • A series of letters

8 Hijri

  • غزوہ حنین
  • Conquest of Makkah
  • Prohibition of interest

9 Hijri

  • Battle of Tabuk (Last Battle)
  • Ruling on Hajj

10 Hijri

  • حجۃ الوداع
  • The first Hajj of the Prophet (peace and blessings of Allah be upon him).

If you want more about the latest Educational Informations you must join World View on FacebookTwitter, and also join our WhatsApp Group by clicking on the name. Thanks to have a nice time with us.

Leave a Reply

Back to top button